top of page

Family Units

Newly Elected Family Unit Coordinators and Parish Council Members:

St. Johnpaul II family Unit:

Parish Councilor -Shammy Antony

Spiritual Coordinator- Mithu Jicson

Social Coordinator- Jaisy Bestin

Financial Coordinator- Jerry Varghese

Youth and Catechism Coordinator- Mini Anish

St. Mary's Family Unit:

Parish Councilor-Majesh Joy

Spiritual Coordinator- Biju Poulose

Social Coordinator- Arun Abraham

Financial Coordinator- Jaise Cherian

Youth and Catechism Coordinator- Tijesh Mani

Holy Family Unit:

Parish Councilor- Soniya George

Spiritual Coordinator - James Sebastian

Social Coordinator-Jini Thomas

Financial Coordinator - Nithin Jose Paul

Youth and Catechism Coordinator - Divya Issac


St.John Paul II -Unit


St.Mary's- Unit


Holy Family -Unit

bottom of page